Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains

I notice most women, friends and makeup clients, alike, flinch at the sight of prominent color on their lips. For a while, I struggled to create a vibrant, yet natural look for my clients. I am guilty of trying the quick fix remedy of diluting lipstick with gloss. This would never tone down the color, but would only leave the lips greasy. So, when Revlon released their Just Bitten Kissable balm stains, promising its light weight flush of color, I had to try it. I must say, both my clients and I were very pleased with the product! The gel formula allows for a smooth application, moisturizing and softening the lips. Because it’s a balm, Just Bitten produces subtle, natural color that lasts throughout the day. Leave your lipstick at home ladies!

Broke Girl Budget $7.49|Target.com

One thought on “Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains

Leave a Reply

